A lot of WAVING

HI GUYS!

image

How has everyone been doing? Something productive, I hope. Me? Nothing much.

image

Recently, my friend introduced me to this retarded game(?) of starting a conversation on Whatsapp by sending each other a picture of waving at them. A lot like snapchat, except you get to keep all the retarded waving photographs.

image

It’s actually pretty cool, because it cuts out a lot of that small-talk crap like.

‘How are you?’ 

Well, I’m smiling in this picture, right?

image

‘Are you going out today?’

Um, can you not SEE that my hair is up?

image

‘Where are you?’

In my bedroom looking cute, duh!

WHAT PICTURES CAN MEAN:

image

‘I know where you are! You’re in a Popular bookstore!’

You know, because of all the assessment books visible at the back.

image

I’m walking down a sidewalk further away from the road. There’s many people around so I’m probably not about to get robbed.

image

Hah! You can’t tell where I am from my background but judging from what I’m wearing, I’m probably about to go to the movies and was too lazy to throw on a cardigan instead so I’m gonna bake in my pullover once the movie is over!

image

Okay! About to go to bed, now! Was just chilling with the bro!

image

Nope not going to bed because I’m no where near home. (I’m in the train and I don’t know how this picture got through with such shitty reception.)

image

Heyyy~ Are you bored?

image

BET YOU DIDN’T KNOW YOU COULD HAVE BEEN TALKING TO SO MANY PEOPLE WHILE YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE TALKING TO ME.

image

Sorry, can’t be bothered, I’m a studious chick studying into the night. (Or I could just be on Tumblr)

image

But hunny, I luv you.

image

I’m really just trying to imitate the face you gave me a day ago. Oh and I’m going out. Do you like my hair? It’s curls are fabulous today.

image

Actually, I didn’t really catch the pictorial reference and I don’t really care because I get to chill at home and listen to music!!!

image

I bet you’re confused of where I am. My hair is down but I’m wearing a non-ironed shirt. Background? Dark but I can’t be at the movies. It must be the arcade.

image

Honey, you should be somewhere where it’s bright and listen to chill music. (I think she has two similar shirts in  different colors.) 

image

It’s dark, my hair is up and I’m in home clothes. I must be out for supper.

image

I gotta pocketful- a pocketful of sunshine~ 

image

Yes babe, you’re a ray of sunshine but I think you caught me a little too early in the afternoon.

xoxo,

Cherie

 

Leave a Reply

