A few PvP modes.

HEY HEY HEY.

GUESS WHAT.

I woke up early today!

Real early. Like 8am kind of early and you know what I do at 8am in the morning?

Dragon Nest.

Just thought I’d introduce a few modes that I play in PvP mission rooms. I think I’m getting better 😀

This is the newest mode there is. It’s called Occupational war. It’s like capture the flag except more irritating. The game was pretty boring because everyone online at eight in the morning probably didn’t sleep the whole night. So it was pretty easy to win. *shrug*

Oh I had the most fun here.

YOU CAN DIE AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WANT! 

I think this mode is the best because once I die I respawn (duh), unlike rounds where you wait for everything to be over once you die. Or pray that your team can make it without you. Either one. Most of the time it’s the latter.

Okay I gotta run. Gonna be late for SPCA!

Cherie.

One thought on “A few PvP modes.

  1. Usually I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

Leave a Reply

