I am so deleting that blog.

I’m eighteen this year and this isn’t my first blog- it’s not the second either.

I was out with friends today and we were on the topic of blogs. Turns out, all of us used to have blogs. Either we stopped posting or we deleted it in the end.

Unfortunately, I didn’t delete mine.

Don’t worry. By the time you’re reading this, I would already have it taken care of. *evil grin*

That blog had been with me all my secondary school life. No regrets deleting it though. It’s so embarrassing! I don’t know what I was thinking. It’s like I’ve been mentally retarded half my life.

Not too embarrassing-but still pretty embarrassing screenshots:

Why did I…

Gosh. I spelled Rayquaza wrong.

Oh so that was what I’ve been wondering all my pokemon training life.

The mystery event pokemon was Shamin!

*COUGH*

Anyway.

You know, it wouldn’t be so bad if I read my blog a mere three years later and went:

or

BUT NO.

I’m sitting with my family right this moment but seriously, I’m feeling like

WHY?

WHY WAS I SO WEIRD WHEN I WAS YOUNGER?

That is not normal I tell you. I mean, sure, I know I’m still a tad bit queer now. But DAMN I WAS RETARDED THEN.

Except for catching a Rayquaza with a pokeball. That’s old school swag right there.

BUT DAMMIT I PUBLICLY MARRIED MYSELF TO AN INANIMATE OBJECT.

If that isn’t the dumbest thing you’ve heard of, you’re life must be terrible.

I still can’t believe I called pen named myself mushroom. Correction: MushrOOm

I can’t live with myself anymore. Not when my eyes have been opened…

-stares at mirror-

Let’s break u-

*STOP*

I’d rather not have a repeat of everything. *shudder*

Let’s just hope that a few years down the road, I’ll be reading this blog and be thinking:

‘Hey. I was good at a game.’

‘I used gifs. Freaking cool.’

‘I can type in complete sentences!’

‘I am not mentally retarded.’

‘I am organized. I have categories.’

And at the end of reading about my Poly life, I’ll be all

Caption: Ah. I am a smart, intelligent girl with a sense of humor.

As for being mentally retarded when I was young, I totally accept it.

After all,

You Only Live Once.

Cherie.

Leave a Reply

