Interview with myself

Interviewer: Good morning.

Cherie: Good morning.

Interviewer: So, tell me about yourself.

Cherie: What would you like to know about me?

Interviewer: Are you sad?

Cherie: No, I guess not.

Interviewer: Then are you happy?

Cherie: Yes, I guess so.

Interviewer: What do you mean by ‘I guess so’?

Cherie: I’m contented with what I have now.

Interviewer: Then are you truly happy?

Cherie: Not right now.

Interviewer: Have you been truly happy?

Cherie: Yes.

Interviewer: When?

Cherie: When I didn’t know anything.

 

 

Leave a Reply

