I’m in MapleStory again? ((((;゜Д゜)))

Recently, 4 days ago actually, I’ve been playing maple.

And I’m already level 110. (;*´Д`)ノ

Big bang patch doesn’t these things to people. Just keep making us play. I blame it on the patch. If it wasn’t for the patch, I’d have gotten bored of training a long time ago. But I haven’t which is both worrying and disturbing at the same time.

Anyways, I’ve got big plans for this round’s characters. Since the character I’m training is a Mercedes, I’ll be marrying it to a Demon Slayer. This job isn’t out yet but in two weeks it will be!!!  (*≧▽≦)ノシ))

I’ll be training the Demon Slayer of course, it’ll be fun. If Mercedes is already so much fun, who knows how much Demon Slayer is going to be?!

Another update:

I’m based in Aquila for these two characters this time round instead of Cassiopeia. One, because I’ll have my brother to play with me this time and two, I have sponsors over in that world. It’s good to be sponsored for a change you know!

I’ll be creating a category for Maplestory and I’ll update it as much as possible. I’ll even show you my characters in Cassiopeia! Not in this post though, introductions take a lot of time to write.

Here’s the first screenshot I took of my character:

Of course she’s a higher level now. I took this photo 2 days ago. ヽ(・_・;)ノ

BUT WHO CARES I’M ON A UNICORN. YOUR ARGUMENT IS INVALID.ヽ(ー_ー )ノ

Another reason why I’m not marrying my character to another Mercedes is because I don’t want to retrain a character.

It just won’t be as fun anymore you know? Doing the same quests; following the same story line.

I’ve done it before. In DragonNest. I’ve done it so many times it irks me and I don’t want to help anyone with storyline dungeons anymore.

Being lazy as usual, I didn’t bother with all the Fn+NumLk sass and decided to simply video what my character looks like now. Nothing much as change actually. I just have a new ring and a higher level. But you can get a little bit of gameplay from it. Just a little.

I know the background is awesome isn’t it? Don’t worry. No one is spamming you in MSN nor is your computer being possessed by a ghost. Someone was spamming ME. I wonder who. While I was filming. So worry not. If you paused the video you’d find that the notification sounds stop as well.

That’s all for now. I’ll introduce my Cassiopeia characters to you soon. If it has to be tomorrow, it would be I’m already level 120.

Alright! See you!

ヾ(^∇^)

Cherie.

 

Leave a Reply

