So far so good

Today I thought of you,

As much as I always do.

I’m even thinking of you now

First thing thats on my mind

I’m the luckiest boy(girl) alive and I cant help to wonder

How did I manage to find the love of my life so soon? 

When you go home for the night I stay up and I write,

A little more of this song for you.

 

So far so good,

Made it this far,

There’s nothing that we can’t do as long as I’m with you.

Invincible is what we are,

There’s nothing that we can’t do.

 

Today I thought of you,

As much as I always do.

I’m even thinking of you now.

First thing that came to mind,

The day both our lives combined,

Don’t ever want to think of.

How different it would be if you didn’t come to see my show at Lakeside mall.

You’re everything to me,

You’re the air that I breath.

When I asked you how was everything you’d say.
So far so good,

Made it this far,

There’s nothing that we can’t do

As long as I’m with you.

Invincible is what we are.

There’s nothing that we can’t do.

I’m madly in love with you

Completely in love with you

 

I’m head over heels,

Get weak at the knees I swear,

Love you immearsurebly

Completely in love with you

 

Typed out with ❤ for the LOML

Cherie

Leave a Reply

