Maple Zakum run

My first ever Zakum run after playing Maplestory for 6 years. Not only did I only hit level 100 with the help of Big Bang patch this year, this is my first ever boss run. Like legit, everyone-used-to-talk-about-it, kind of boss run.

I went with my brother. He’s items are pretty godly so his damage is a given. Took down most of the arms for me. I only did on of the arms. Which is pretty pathetic a damage range, seeing that we are only 15 levels apart.

*shrug*

Anyways, it’s pretty impossible to take screenshot after screenshot of what was happening in-game so I took a video instead. How long it took me? I have no idea. I was too busy spamming potions.

I got a zakum helm too. I have no idea what to do with it cause my Scarlion boss help is 3 stats to all better than my current zakum helm. The helm isn’t even potential-ed!

Alrighty, I’m off to the airport to study. Will be bringing my laptop with me but will be studying seriously okay!

Bye-yah!

Cherie.

Leave a Reply

