I’m finally a sniper!

I woke up at 12pm today, had my lunch and got down to business.

Yeap.

Level 50 is FINALLY UP!!!

Erhmerhgerd. People know how much willpower it took to simple quit my revision and download the patch the day it was out. For revision, it wasn’t pretty. I studied at Starbucks because it was the only conducive place that I could study. Ever. As long as I sat there, I needed to buy something, preferably a drink. Which was at least $10 worth of top up each time I went there.

Let’s not forget how students aren’t allowed to study IN the cafe so I had to sit outside and each time I did, it was either scorching or pouring. That’s right, I was either burning, freezing and broke.

But it’s okay. You know why?

BECAUSE DRAGON NEST MAKES EVERYTHING BETTER.

(≧∇≦)/

I started when I got home. Patching and Google-ing my skill build. That night, I did my storyline quests till I was level 42 when I had to stop cause I could only start my next quest once I was level 45.

I decided to continue the next day, which is today.

WELL GUESS WHO JUST MADE HER JOB ADVANCEMENT? 

((:

Really tired! I’ve been grinding at RiverRuins for 4 hours non-stop. Not even to the toilet, no!

Okay, I’m sick of grinding for today. Doesn’t mean I’m not up for some PvP!

See Ya’ll!

Cherie

Leave a Reply

