September Food Update!

It’s been a month.

This sector is once again, getting dusty. Let me flood you with pictures of what I’ve been chowing down on for the past 30 days of my life.

 

^ Granola with milk and banana

 

^ Reeses’s peanut butter cups I ate while I was studying for my mains!

 

^ Had a cup of earl grey tea while I was at it.

 

^ Stress-baked

 

^ Started work and went food exploring.

 

^ Got paid and could afford awesome food

 

^ Had to start eating healthy after a while

 

 

 

 

But I ended up pigging out anyways.

Yes, this time round I haven’t really been eating much. But that’s cause I’ve been busy wolfing down my food and not being a hipster on instagram and what not.

No matter, have a great week people!

Cheers!

Cherie.

Leave a Reply

