Dear you. Yes, I do.

The mysterious end of that season
I think, did I really love you?
Somewhere, all those times that we were together
I look back to those times, as if I could touch it, as if it was yesterday

Each moment, I think of you
That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
You always brightly shined on my day

Each moment, I think of you
That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
Even the small memories are still so clear

The mysterious end of that season
I think, did I really love you?
Somewhere, all those times that we were together
I look back to those times, as if I could touch it, as if it was yesterday

Each moment, I think of you
That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
You always brightly shined on my day

Each moment, I think of you
That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
Even the small memories are still so clear

Where are we?
I look back at all those memories
Were we happy?
Only unknown feelings remain in the same place

Each moment, I think of you
That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
I still haven’t forgotten you

Where are we?
Were we happy?

Dear you, 

The year is ending. That means 3 months of not talking to you. Not knowing if you’re alive or not. If you’re sick, if you have eaten, if you’re cold… I’m just rambling now aren’t I? 

You left without a word. Left me by myself. When I needed you the most. I crumbled into dust. 

I should be angry. I am, actually. Who wouldn’t be? 

But you know that I’m not the kind to hate someone without knowing from that person himself. That’s why I want to know.

Why did you leave? 

Why are you watching me from afar? 

Why are you so okay watching me hurt all over? 

You know where I am. Know where I’m waiting. Why didn’t you come? 

It didn’t have to be public. Nothing we ever did was very public anyway. 

Why do you miss me and not want to do anything about it? 

What’s happening? 

私はまだあなたを愛しています。

Don’t leave me hanging anymore. 

Let’s start the new year a new and start thing over.

大丈夫?

Cherie.

Leave a Reply

