Coffee, coffee, coffee

So this is going to be a quick one.

I just finished work and I’m currently on a two hour bus ride home!

As everyone already knows, I do coffee at work. I’m not too good at it, which means I have to practice alot.

In the name of practice, I pulled and poured 10 cups of coffee in half an hour. I wish I managed to take a picture of each one but I only ever know how to pour one shape so it got pretty boring after a while.
Without further ado, here are the pictures!

image

image

image

image

image

They all look the same but they really are all different. I did a hot chocolate too but I wanted to drink it and totally forgot about the picture. 

Along the way, I poured a really nice one in a to go cup. But it was for a customer so it would have been weird if he caught me taking a picture of his coffee. LOL.

That’s about it.

Have fun people and don’t forget,

LIFE IS TOO SHORT FOR BAD COFFEE.

Cheers!
Cherie

Leave a Reply

