How I studied for my exams

This post is going to be about how I studied for my mains last semester and how I fared.

How I studied for my exams:

image

I tried to study for my exams outside but it got really boring by myself. Plus if I studied at home, I ended up like this.

image

Either that, or I’d be stuck with babysitting duty and attempt to teach what I have no clue about.

image

Little Reina didn’t like studying either.

image

Study period was also the time my dad made it into the papers and I went insane spreading the word on Facebook,  instagram and twitter.

image

I had a short attention span and decided that taking pictures of myself was more interesting than studying.

image

image

image

When I tried again, I went to the library but they told me I wasn’t allowed to study in a library so I tried pretending to look around before settling in a quiet corner again. I failed.

image

image

Of course, I was asked to try harder so I went out to study again, this time to another cafe but ended up having too much cake and coffee.

image

image

image

Somewhere in the middle there was this BBQ going on and I just had to deminstrate my marshmallow toasting awesomeness.

image

And one way or another, I found time to just screw around with public property.

image

So I guess that after seeing all these, it wouldn’t come as much of a surprise that I didn’t quite make it. But hey, at least there were signs of trying. So let’s all just have a waffle and cheers to a better semester.

image

image

Yum-seng
Cherie

Leave a Reply

