Suit Up!

image

During my attachment, I got a chance to participate in an environmental achievement award ceremony at a fancy hotel :}

image

image

I was in charge of the sponsorship side of reception. This means I get to stare at everyone coming in and eye candy people. Too bad everyone attending was practically double or at least +6 years of my age so… :/

image

image

Of course there were pictures, even though I only took two. But they look pretty alright, right? Everyone looks so smart!

image

During the event, we had a three course lunch. I didn’t take pictures of the first two because they weren’t exactly fantastic looking but the dessert was the bomb.

The cake was a little too sweet but it was probably because I was trying to help finish my colleague’s. 😛
I also fell in love with Salted Caramel Macaroons :D!!!

The event was tiring but it went really smoothly. Everyone was really tired, but it didn’t stop us from celebrating with wine when we got back! Huehuehue…

Internship is ending this week. I’ll really miss this bunch of people 😦

Leave a Reply

