Running away from Home

I’m so practical that if I were to dramatically run away from home, I’d have to figure out a way to dramatically fold my clothes and tuck them snugly into a big enough suitcase. I’d pack all my underwear and shower essentials into separate zip lock bags-better not forget my hair serum. My phone charger would go into my carryon together with my bankbook, wallet and phone, not forgetting a nice book and… hold on I need to make a checklist.

Where was I going with this again?

Leave a Reply

