Eco-Marathon!

Soooooo a few days ago I went for an event to support my interning company. Also to see them for the so-called last time because I’ll finishing my attachment with them end August!

I’m both sad and relieved that it’s over. Sad because I’ll never get the chance to run wild and wreck havoc in the office again. Not to mention my bosses are more bullshit than me so fun ensures.

But I’m also pretty relieved because I don’t think I’ll be able to sit at my desk and, bluntly speaking, attempt to care about things I have no passion in. Sure, my supervisor didn’t study clean energy but for starters, at least she likes emailing and keeping track of things. I don’t.  I’m more of the editing sort. I could sit at my desk and edit all day but make me do anything else? Nope.

Soooooo a few days ago I went for an event to support my interning company. Also to see them for the so-called last time because I’ll finishing my attachment with them end August!

I’m both sad and relieved that it’s over. Sad because I’ll never get the chance to run wild and wreck havoc in the office again. Not to mention my bosses are more bullshit than me so fun ensures.

But I’m also pretty relieved because I don’t think I’ll be able to sit at my desk and, bluntly speaking, attempt to care about things I have no passion in. Sure, my supervisor didn’t study clean energy but for starters, at least she likes emailing and keeping track of things. I don’t.  I’m more of the editing sort. I could sit at my desk and edit all day but make me do anything else? Nope.

Onward to pictures!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

