Just keep swimming~

I WENT SWIMMING RECENTLY AND OH MY GOD I AM SO UNFIT I SWAM FOUR LAPS AND MY SHOULDERS AND ARMS HURT SO BAD I COULDN’T WASH MY HAIR WITHOUT FLINCHING.

Anyway, I decided to swim again because I finally have time. Not to mention my left leg (operated on before) was hurting and it was starting to spread to my back. Since I can’t run in my current state.

Moving on, I went swimming with my sister. Dad was supoosed to follow but he ditched us at the last minute to go drinking with a friend. Psh.

image

Yes, yes. I have no ass what so ever.

image

While my sister does.

image

God put the stars in her eyes and the thunder in my thighsss

image

image

image

image

image

image

Both of us got bored of swimming after our fith lap or so. My sister got bored. I tried my best not to drown halfway through my laps.

Moral of the story:
I need to swim more and do squats.

Leave a Reply

