Bubble Tea and Window Shopping

Went out window shopping with my babe, Jiaen, recently!

image

So we were only rich enough to share a meal and have bubble tea for the entire day. Jiaen introduced me to this app called ‘Perx’ where we got virtual stamps when we scanned QR codes into our phones.

Let’s just say Jiaen was quite the ninja and I now have unlimited Koi complementary upgrades till they ever scratch the Perx system.

image

image

Obligatory toilet mirror shots.

image

image

image

image

While we were walking around, we walked up the upcoming ‘Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs 2’ setup. Hehe…

image

image

I even saw this life size statue (?) of Cloud Strife. CAN YOU SEE HOW HAPPY I AM?

Cloud is from FF7AC and was one of my early Final Fantasy crushes. I can’t wait for a life sized Noctis :}

We hit Kinokuniya a while after and you know how I am with books.

image

image

image

image

image

Jiaen wanted to buy a couple of books but I told her not to and that book depository sold books so much cheaper. It didn’t take much convincing on my part. Hehe.

I even visited Holland Village after a long, long while because she works there. The area was so chill and I tried awesome Hokkien Mee. v^-^v I didn’t have a plate for myself because I wasn’t too hungry and I was that broke.

No worries, I’ll go back there very soon.
>:D

Leave a Reply

