Perfect Meal Day

I’m hungry. It’s 1 in the morning and I’m too lazy and scared to go downstairs to make myself something. Instead, I’m here on Tumblr and WordPress writing a post about what kind of food I’d like to have if I could have a ‘Perfect Meal Day’, which really is my terminology for ‘eat whatever the hell I want without growing fat or getting sick’, because we all know what happened with the recent sushi buffet.

So I get up in the morning. It’s 6am and I’m totally refreshed. *snort* Another reason why this day isn’t going to come.

What do I decide to have for breakfast?: 

For Tea:

For in-between snacks: 

Lunch: 

Dinner: 

Dessert would be:

Oh yeah.

One thought on “Perfect Meal Day

Leave a Reply

