Back to School Tweets

School has officially started and I am back to hating my life! Just in a different way. I realize that my twitter is more active during school (go figure) and more entertaining (I’m a really boring person) so I thought I’d put you through how crazy and pissed off (mostly pissed off) I get in school.

Most of the conversations are the ones that go through my head because I’m anti social and refuse to make friends with anyone(I’m actually partly seriously about this point). You can guess which are the ones that actually come out of my mouth.

Enjoy, and oh look! Now everyone knows my new twitter ID!

Day #1:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Day #2:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Day #3:
image
image
image
Day #4
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Day #5:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

And that rounds out the first week of school! Obviously I’m going to be meaner on twitter so you guys shouldn’t follow me. School curriculum is not only a drag but a HUGE rage fest for me. URGH.

I have, however, decided to study for real this time round. It’s gonna be long and hard (twss). It’s probably going to hurt and I’ll be exhausted after the ride(twss) but I’m gonna make it.

I have to if not I’d be as good as expelled for being stupid. Lol.

Attempting to get her name off the ‘Stupid’ list,

Cherie

Leave a Reply

