OCTOBER in General

So the whole idea of starting this category called ‘Memorable Month’ came up at 1am on a school night when I couldn’t get to sleep and was looking through my gallery.

I’m thinking, ‘Damn, this is a lot of photographs but I have barely anything to say for them because they’re just, well ah, pretty photographs.’

Then I go to my tumblr and I’m like. ‘Gee, this is a really cute gif but it’s just, well ah, a cute gif.’

AND SO.

I’ve decided to start this category where I compile all those little events in my life that are too irrelevant to write an entire post on, into one really big ‘news flash’ sort of thing.

I’m still thinking of what I can put in, but here’s what I managed to come up with for this month.

Most intellectual tweet:
image
Best chain-tweet of the month:
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Food-related tweet of the month:
image
Most retarded tweet of the month:
image
Most socially awkward tweet:
image
Rage tweet of the month:
image
Most ‘Emo’ tweet of the month:
image
Biggest achievement this month:

WENT RUNNING TWICE IN A WEEK!

Tumblr gif of the month:

Emo Tumblr quote/gif of the month:

image
Most retarded instagram photo:
image
Weirdest Whatsapp photo received:
image
Most retarded screenshot of the month:
image
Biggest Obsession of October:
image

Leave a Reply

