NOVEMBER in General

Hello again and it is time for…

NOVEMBER in General

This post is being posted on my birthday so just like most (because I do sometimes post things on the day itself) posts, is queued. I’m probably out there somewhere having fun, don’t mind me.

No wait, mind me because…

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY

I’m gonna be have dimsum and lots of awesome food. Gonna take loads of pictures. I’m writing this sentence on the 12th of November. This is how excited I am.

Anyway, I’ll be updating this post over the month like how I did my last post so my tweets, gif and achievements will be very up to date, no worries!

Most intellectual tweet:
image
Best Chain-Tweet of the Month:
wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-41-38-1.png wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-41-48-1.png wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-42-01-1.png wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-41-54-1.png wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-42-11-1.png wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-42-21-1.png

Food-Related Tweet of the Month:

wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-44-50-1.png

Most Ridiculous Tweet of the Month:

wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-44-21-1.png

^HE has no boobs.

Most Socially Awkward Tweet:

wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-41-29-1.png

Rage Tweet of the Month:
image
Sassiest Tweet of the Month: 
image
Most ‘Emo’ Tweet of the Month:

wpid-Screenshot_2013-11-12-20-43-23-1.png

Brightest Idea of the Month:
Let build a huge solar battery in Australia right under that hole in the ozone layer and suck up all that solar energy. Store it, and sell it off. Save the Earth and make that money!

Biggest Achievement this Month:

IMPRESSED MY TEACHER.

Facility management is the practice of coordinating people, workplace and work of organisation, integrating the principles of business, architecture and engineering sciences.

YES. FUCK YOU.

Tumblr Gif of the Month:

Emo Tumblr Quote/Gif of the Month:

Most Delicious Looking Tumblr Picture: 

Instagram Photo of the Month:
image
Caption: Oh Jack, I want you to paint me like on of your French girls.
Weirdest Whatsapp Photo Received:
image

Most Retarded Screenshot of the Month:
image

Biggest Obsession of November:

Leave a Reply

