JANUARY in General

Firstly, I am so ashamed of myself because I was supposed to be tending to this post the entire month but I’m sorry, contrary to my previous post of ‘I wish I could say I was busy’, turns out I really am. Remember how I once told you guys that I’m really forgetful? Welp, turns out I really am and I forgot most of my submission dates so I’d spent majority of my half month rushing them and helping out for my Chinese New Year celebrations.

Most intellectual tweet:
image
Food-Related Tweet of the Month:
image
Most Ridiculous Tweet of the Month:
image
Most Socially Awkward Tweet:
image
Rage Tweet of the Month:
image
Sassiest Tweet of the Month:
image
Most ‘Emo’ Tweet of the Month:
image
Tumblr Gif of the Month:

Emo Tumblr Quote/Gif of the Month:

Most Delicious Looking Tumblr Picture:

Instagram Photo of the Month:
image
Weirdest Whatsapp Photo Received:
image
Biggest Obsession of November:

Leave a Reply

