Call me old fashioned


I’m not saying I don’t find anyone good looking -alot of people are. It’s just that sometimes some people look more ‘whole’ to me, you know? Not just for eyecandy but for seriously dating, marrying and raising a family with.

So slap me and say I have a ‘type’ and that my ‘if I like you then I like you’ statements are total bullshit but there is nothing wrong with wanting to settle down -young or not- with someone who makes me feel physically and mentally safe.

People like that don’t come easy and I’ll wait as long as I can till I find one.

Just give me time.

Leave a Reply

