Daniel Kim

I’m running a fever right now. I feel like shit. All hot and cold all over. But then I found this guy and he makes me feel a tad bit better. (Was listening to mash ups)

Nothing much to say, really. I just this song alot. I like the cover alot. I like him alot.

I blushed when I watched this video.

I bet he sings the panties off his girlfriend because if he isn’t doing it yet then he should really get on with it.

Off to go get waterproof UNO cards. Leaving work early. I can’t stand being cooped up at my desk, need to walk this fever off.

x
Cherie

Leave a Reply

