How I torture myself at night

Tumblr’s been bustling with great pictures and gifs of food recently and I simply cannot resist keeping the good ones here.

More towards the title of this post, I’m trying to tone up and get fit enough for my cosplays this year. This means eating healthily and working out as much as possible.

Sigh

This puts baking all my favourite goodies at a once every two weeks or so basis. ):

So here I am looking through my ‘Likes’ folder on Tumblr. Here are the ones I have liked!

x

Leave a Reply

