Jubeat Breaks Nails

This post is dedicated to GIVIALICE, an online friend I’ve known since the beginning of my AuditionSEA life. She was the one who asked me to film myself playing Evans after tagging me in a video with a player achieving a full combo for it.

Did I get a full combo? I wish, but I did promise I’d try and even though this is so long overdue, here it is.

See, Givi? That’s 3 videos! Aren’t you touched. 😛 I even broke a few nails for you so you better feel special because breaking nails hurt, okay.

Sorry I’m not pro but I deserve at least a gold star for trying, right? 😀

Love ya kay,
Cherie

Leave a Reply

