Working it to Kinect

I like my games, I really do.

But I love my rhythm games, I really, really do. I don’t know how I haven’t gotten my hands on a Kinect to get to Dance Central or Just Dance over the years but just recently, I managed to and for FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~

I’ve never exactly played with an actual Kinect in my life, only watch Youtube videos on it, just like what I did with the PS4 and the Nintendo DS evolution. I know. My gaming life, as I’d like to call it, is rather pathetic.

WHICH.IS.WHY. Or at least what,

Makes this post so damn important, because it shows my very first experience with a Kinect. That’s right. I’m making history (for myself) over here.

The first video was my very first try at the game, Just Dance (?) and we were so confused but I think we got better in subsequent rounds. I can proudly say that all the songs we played we only played once, meaning the videos filmed was our very first time trying the songs. Not too shabby, I say.

I hope my future self finds this as amusing as I did.

Cherie

Leave a Reply

