Off-Days

So life hasn’t been as horribly boring as I have said it to be, big deal. Though if anything, it has gotten progressively worst, even as my off-days during work came and went. But how did I spend these precious off days?

Here is how:
#1

From as early as my phone or I can remember, it started while I was finishing my classroom training. I got home one day and decided it would have been a great time to flatten my brother-in-law, as supported by my sister.
image

#2
I also brought my dad out to eat at Carnivore using my first paycheck.
image
#3 I sated my Llao Llao craving after queuing for 45mins at Somerset, 313.

image
#4 Picked my friend up from his Passing out Parade!

image
#4 Went out with said friend the following week to have ice cream.

image
#5 Tried to feed my niece a raw fish at the super market.

image

 

#6 Caffeinated for Work. Not really an off-day I guess.

image

image
#7 Took selfies with the niece

image
#8 Celebrated singles day by myself (duh).

image
#9 Saw a double rainbow

image

#10 Bought and cos-tested stuff

image

image
#11
Celebrated my birthday!

image

image
#12 Caught Roomie with a flower in her hair.

image

I guess that in a span of two months, I did have a lot of memories although most were really bad ones from work. I never cherished alone time so much till I started working. I’m not sure if it’s because it’s just how work is, or if it was because I was in the wrong line of work.

Either way, I hope my next job will be good to me, in a sense that I would actually have my weekends and normal working hours :/

Till then,
Cherie

Leave a Reply

