Flower Dance – DJ Okawari

Dear you,

Heard this on the net the other day and thought of you. I downloaded the entire discography after I listened to this song, actually. I can’t help but think you’d like it too and how this may be the only way I can show it to you.

I’m not sure why but it sounds very nostalgic and it reminded me of you. Like this song is you, ohmigad.

Just thought it was a good time to thank you again for trying so hard for me back then and probably apologies for being so stupid it might as well be a sin.

Hope the music soothes you, you can find the discography on torrents easily enough and I hope everything is okay at your side. Well, somewhat okay.

x

Leave a Reply

