Midnight Card Stacking

image

Here’s an extremely short post that I’m extremely excited to share mainly because I’m so very proud of myself.

image

I mean, okay it’s a really ugly uneven mountain of cards but I took flipping half an hour and several skipped heartbeats to get this high, okay!

image

image

Like look at how my cards defy gravity. This is failed architecture at its best.

image

I was super excited to tell my friends about it, obviously, that’s why I’m posting the pictures here first instead of all the other pictures I should upload first.

Also, I think this is a pretty good angle to take picture of my little stack because it slants the other way HAHA.

image

Good thing this was the last thing I did today because it was my day maker. Probably my only victory today, I did wake up feeling like absolute rubbish after all.

Off to share the joy on Instagram!

X

Leave a Reply

