Gun Moddling

image

Howdy! I’m up and back with my extremely delayed posts but as I always remind, what matters is that I still bother to do it.

Of course, needing to make excuses to you guys and making you feel bad turns me out to be complete trash but… meh.

image

image

image

image

Moving on to the actual reason as to why I didn’t post these pictures.

They were for a competition entry to model the gun I’m holding. Of course, the pictures have to be original and not visible anywhere on the web so I was not allowed to post them up till the results were out.

That being said, results were out at least two weeks ago so that makes me… extremely late on posting a very honest person with extremely high integrity.

image

image

I woke up extremely early for this shoot, mainly because the photographer wanted natural lighting and because I was heading into Malaysia later in the day.

I didn’t plan this shoot out very well and forgot to comb out my wig the day before. If I remember correctly, I forgot a hairnet as well so (either that or I was too lazy to put it on) I spent majority of the shoot tirelessly adjusting my wig to make sure my black hair wasn’t poking out from behind my ears.

image

I like this photo for reasons.

image

Here’s picture of Dom and I, both extremely worn out. Me from work and him from school.

image

image

image

I do have to thank him for taking all the above pictures for me. I really wanted the pictures for my cosplay-gram (@elmeleanor follow me! LOL.) so that I could post a few pictures up over time.

image

image

And of course, cleavage photos were a must because it would be a utter waste to wear one so tight and not appreciate one’s boobs, cmon.

image

I finished after about an hour and took a long and immensely boring train ride (I don’t like MRTs very much) to Woodlands to do my nails and eat.

One thing I should probably take with me in life is that I should never under any circumstance wear a corset for the entire day because it would kill my back.

After Malaysia, I went back to work to help out and I thought my spine and ribs were going to dislodge themselves from my body and run away from me.

Always bring a change of clothes. Always. It was such a shame as well because the garment prevented me from eating much in Malaysia as well ):

Oh well. We win some, we lose some.

Goodnight!
X

Leave a Reply

